Welcome web

Our Team

Mistie Anderson  |  General Manager
manderson@nclighting.com

 

Tammy McArthur  |  Bellevue Showroom Sales Manager
tmcarthu@nclighting.com

 

Jon Steeb  |  Outside Sales
jsteeb@nclighting.com
Direct   425.750.1808425.750.1808 
Bio and References

 

Jason Karel  |  Outside Sales
jkarel@nclighting.com

 

Ali Fard  |  Outside Sales
afard@nclighting.com
Direct   206.442.9889206.442.9889 
Bio and References

 

Joel Young  | Outside Sales
jyoung@ncelec.com
Direct  360.594.4644360.594.4644 
Bio and References

 

Daniela Russell  | Outside Sales
drussell@ncelec.com
Direct  206.436.9911206.436.9911 
Bio and References

 

Ryan Schlemmer  | National Accounts
rschlemm@ncelec.com
Direct  888.528.1610888.528.1610 

 

Ladd Campbell  | National Accounts
rschlemm@ncelec.com
Direct  888.528.1610888.528.1610 

 

Carol Kane  |  Project Manager
ckane@nclighting.com

 

Jodi Akhlaghi  |  Project Manager
jakhlagh@nclighting.com

 

Nicole Anderson  |  Project Manager
nanderso@nclighting.com

 

Stephanie Larrabee  |  Project Manager
slarrabe@nclighting.com